SisterMentors Discovered:

Building The Dream

A virtual fundraiser

Thursday, October 14, 2021

12PM PST/3PM EST
and
3PM PST/6PM EST

NO TICKETS REQUIRED

Already Registered?

To join the event:

click the link below the RSVP button then enter your email

Watch the Trailer